terça-feira, 22 de dezembro de 2009

Royal Philharmonic Orchestra

Royal Philharmonic Orchestra - Christmas Carols

01. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
02. Oh Come All Ye Faithful
03. Away In A Manger
04. Once In Royal David`s City
05. The First Noel
06. Hark The Herald Angels Sing
07. Good King Wenceslas
08. O Little Town Of Bethlehem
09. Unto Us Is Born A Son
10. The Holly And The Ivy
11. Silent Night
12. Ding Dong Merrily On High
13. We Three Kings
14. Jingle Bells
15. We Wish You A Merry Christmas

Informações e Links por email - Aqui

Information and links via email -

Nenhum comentário: